dcsimg

School Travel Planning

Primary schools travel planning maps

See below a table of schools and their corresponding details including maps.

School Address Web address Travel Map
Avanti House Common Road, Stanmore, HA7 3JB www.avanti.org.uk View
Aylward Primary School Pangbourne Drive, Stanmore, Harrow, HA7 4RE www.aylwardschool.org.uk View
Belmont School Hibbert Road, Harrow Weald, HA3 7JT www.belmont.harrow.sch.uk View
Camrose Primary School St Davids Drive, Edgware, HA8 6JH www.camrose.harrow.sch.uk View
Cannon Lane Primary School Cannonbury Avenue, Pinner, HA5 1TS www.cannonlaneprimary.org View
Cedars Manor School Whittlesea Road, Harrow, HA3 6LS www.cedarsmanorschool.co.uk View
Earlsmead Primary School Arundel Drive, Harrow, HA2 8PW www.earlsmeadprimaryschool.co.uk View
Elmgrove Primary School and Nursery Kenmore Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8LU www.elmgrove.harrow.sch.uk View
Glebe Primary School Glebe Avenue, Kenton, Harrow, HA3 9LF www.glebe.harrow.sch.uk View
Grange Primary School Welbeck Road, South Harrow, Harrow, HA2 0RY www.grange.harrow.sch.uk View
Grimsdyke School Sylvia Avenue, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 4QE www.grimsdyke.harrow.sch.uk View
Heathland School Eastcote Lane, South Harrow, HA2 9AG www.heathlandschool.net View
Kenmore Park Infant and Nursery School Moorhouse Road, Harrow, HA3 9JA www.kpins.harrow.sch.uk View
Kenmore Park Junior School Moorhouse Road, Harrow, HA3 9JA www.kpjs.harrow.sch.uk View
Krishna-Avanti Primary School Camrose Avenue, Edgware, Harrow, HA8 6ES www.avanti.org.uk/kapsharrow View
Longfield Primary School Dukes Avenue, North Harrow, Harrow, HA2 7NZ www.longfieldprimaryschool.co.uk View
Marlborough Primary School Marlborough Hill, Harrow, HA1 1UJ www.marlborough.harrow.sch.uk View
Newton Farm Nursery, Infant and Junior School Ravenswood Crescent, South Harrow, Harrow, HA2 9JU www.newtonfarm.harrow.sch.uk View
Norbury School Welldon Crescent, Harrow, HA1 1QQ www.norbury.harrow.sch.uk View
Pinner Park Primary School Melbourne Avenue, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 5SJ http://pinnerpark.harrow.sch.uk/ View
Pinner Wood School Latimer Gardens, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 3RA pinnerwood.harrow.sch.uk View
Priestmead Primary School and Nursery Hartford Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8SZ www.priestmead.harrow.sch.uk View
Roxbourne Primary School Torbay Road, Harrow, HA2 9QF www.roxbourneprimaryschool.co.uk View
Roxeth Primary School Brickfields, Harrow, HA2 0JA www.roxethschoolharrow.org  
St. Anselm's Catholic Primary School Roxborough Park, Harrow, HA1 3BE www.st-anselms.harrow.sch.uk View
St. Bernadette's Catholic Primary School Clifton Road, Harrow, HA3 9NS www.st-bernadettes.co.uk View
St. George's Catholic Primary School Sudbury Hill, Harrow, HA1 3SB www.stgeorgesprimary.org View
St. Jerome's Church of England Bilingual Primary School 120-138 Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2QB www.stjeromebilingual.org View
St. John Fisher Catholic Primary School Melrose Road, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 5RA www.stjohnfisherschool.co.uk View
St. John's Church of England School, Stanmore 127 Stanmore Hill, Stanmore, HA7 3FD www.stjohns.harrow.sch.uk View
St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School Dobbin Close, Harrow, HA3 7LP http://stjosephs.harrow.sch.uk/ View
St. Teresa's Catholic Primary School and Nursery Long Elmes, Harrow, HA3 6LE www.stteresas-harrow.co.uk View
Stag Lane Infant and Nursery School Collier Drive, Edgware, Harrow, HA8 5RU www.staglaneinfant.harrow.sch.uk View
Stag Lane Junior School Collier Drive, Edgware, Harrow, HA8 5RU www.staglanejunior.harrow.sch.uk View
Stanburn Primary School Abercorn Road, Stanmore, Harrow, HA7 2PJ www.stanburn.harrow.sch.uk View
Vaughan Primary School The Gardens, West Harrow, HA1 4EL www.vaughan.harrow.sch.uk View
Weald Rise Primary School Robin Hood Drive, Harrow, HA3 7DH www.wealdrise.harrow.sch.uk View
Welldon Park Primary School Kingsley Road, South Harrow, Harrow, HA2 8LT www.welldonpark.theppt.co.uk View
West Lodge Primary School West End Lane, Pinner, HA5 1AF www.westlodge.harrow.sch.uk View
Whitchurch Primary School Wemborough Road, Stanmore, HA7 2EQ www.whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk View
Whitefriars School Whitefriars Avenue, Harrow, HA3 5RQ www.whitefriarsschool.net View