dcsimg

School Travel Planning

Secondary schools travel planning maps

School Address Web Address Travel maps
Avanti House [Secondary Phase] Beaulieu Drive, Pinner, HA5 1NB www.avanti.org.uk/avantihouse View
Bentley Wood High School Binyon Crescent, Stanmore, Harrow, HA7 3NA www.bentleywood.harrow.sch.uk View
Canons High School Shaldon Road, Edgware, HA8 6AL www.canons.harrow.sch.uk View
Harrow High School Gayton Road, Harrow, HA1 2JG www.hhsweb.org View
Hatch End High School Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA3 6NR www.hatchend.harrow.sch.uk View
Nower Hill High School George V Avenue, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 5RP www.nowerhill.org.uk View
Park High School Thistlecroft Gardens, Stanmore, Harrow, HA7 1PZ www.parkhighstanmore.org.uk View
Rooks Heath School Eastcote Lane, Harrow, HA2 9AH www.rooksheath.harrow.sch.uk View
Salvatorian College High Street, Harrow, HA3 5DY www.salvatoriancollege.com View
St Dominic’s Sixth Form College Mount Park Avenue, Harrow on the Hill, Middlesex, HA1 3HX www.stdoms.ac.uk View
The Jubilee Academy Lowlands Road, Harrow, HA1 3AW www.thejubileeacademy.org.uk View
The Sacred Heart Language College High Street, Wealdstone, Harrow, HA3 7AY www.tshlc.harrow.sch.uk View
Whitmore High School Porlock Avenue, Harrow, HA2 0AD www.whitmore.harrow.sch.uk View