Council services by letter

Your Councillors

||

Harrow is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. You can discover which Councillors represent your ward and find out more information about them by entering your Postcode in the Find your Councillor home page.

There is also general information about Councillors on the Councillor – general information page.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward/Area
photo of Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1154

Work: ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor Richard Almond

Councillor Richard Almond

Children, Schools & Young People Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07771 885183

Work: richard.almond@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Mrs Chika Amadi

Councillor Mrs Chika Amadi

Room 114, Independent Members' Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: chika.amadi@harrow.gov.uk

Independent Edgware
photo of Councillor Jeff Anderson

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Rayners Lane
photo of Councillor Sue Anderson

Councillor Sue Anderson

Community, Culture & Resident Engagement Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Environment Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: 020-8424 1852

Work mobile: 07831 319324

Work: marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore Park
photo of Councillor Mrs Camilla Bath

Councillor Mrs Camilla Bath

Housing Shadow Portfolio Holder

"Shelleys", 14 Holland Walk, STANMORE, HA7 3AL

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07736 660781

Work: camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore Park
photo of Councillor June Baxter

Councillor June Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow on the Hill
photo of Councillor Christine Bednell

Councillor Christine Bednell

Room 109, Conservatice Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: christine.bednell@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore Park
photo of Councillor James Bond

Councillor James Bond

Room 114, Independent Members' Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: (020) 8424 1404

Home: (020) 8868 6790

Work: james.bond@harrow.gov.uk

Independent Headstone North
photo of Councillor Michael Borio

Councillor Michael Borio

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home mobile: 07930 887427

Work: michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Queensbury
photo of Councillor Simon Brown

Councillor Simon Brown

Adults & Older People Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone South
photo of Councillor Kamaljit Chana

Councillor Kamaljit Chana

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07779 133457

Work: kamaljit.chana@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07956 477229

Work: ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor Niraj Dattani

Councillor Niraj Dattani

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Kenton East
photo of Councillor Margaret Davine

Councillor Margaret Davine

The Mayor

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8863 3675

Work: margaret.davine@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Josephine Dooley

Councillor Josephine Dooley

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: josephine.dooley@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxbourne
photo of Councillor Keith Ferry

Councillor Keith Ferry

Deputy Leader of the Council, Business, Planning & Regeneration Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07922 227147

Work: keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick

Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone South
photo of Councillor Stephen Greek

Councillor Stephen Greek

Planning & Regeneration Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07779 639408

Work: stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor Susan Hall

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07860 742093

Work: susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch End
photo of Councillor Glen Hearnden

Councillor Glen Hearnden

Housing & Employment Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, H\1 2UH

Work: (020) 8424 1897

Work: glen.hearnden@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Harrow on the Hill
photo of Councillor Graham Henson

Councillor Graham Henson

Environment Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07721 509916

Work: graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxbourne
photo of Councillor Maxine Henson

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxbourne
photo of Councillor John Hinkley

Councillor John Hinkley

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Home mobile: 07984 134647

Work: john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch End
photo of Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton East
photo of Councillor Ameet Jogia

Councillor Ameet Jogia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07753 464149

Work: ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Canons
photo of Councillor Manjibhai Kara

Councillor Manjibhai Kara

Community & Culture Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07919 016535

Work: manji.kara@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Barry Kendler

Councillor Barry Kendler

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home mobile: 07834 489805

Work: barry.kendler@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Edgware
photo of Councillor Jean Lammiman

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Resident Engagement Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07855 370144

Work: jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch End
photo of Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group, Finance & Commercialisation Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07976 712611

Work: barry.macleod-cullinane@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow on the Hill
photo of Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Deputy Mayor

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Labour West Harrow
photo of Councillor Ajay Maru

Councillor Ajay Maru

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07949 026030

Work: ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Kenton West
photo of Councillor Jerry Miles

Councillor Jerry Miles

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8723 7531

Work: jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Mrs Vina Mithani

Councillor Mrs Vina Mithani

Public Health Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07838 251864

Work: vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton West
photo of Councillor Amir Moshenson

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07503 464091

Work: amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Canons
photo of Councillor Chris Mote

Councillor Chris Mote

Adults & Older People Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07973 426653

Work: chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Janet Mote

Councillor Janet Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07970 672958

Work: janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Headstone North
photo of Councillor Christopher Noyce

Councillor Christopher Noyce

Room 114, Liberal Democrat Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1404

Home: (020) 8422 3120

Work mobile: 07785 533907

Work: chris.noyce@harrow.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Rayners Lane
photo of Councillor Phillip O'Dell

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8861 0090

Work: phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone
photo of Councillor Paul Osborn

Councillor Paul Osborn

Leader of the Conservative Group, Strategy, Partnerships & Community Safety Shadow Portolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07786 968657

Work: paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner
photo of Councillor Nitin Parekh

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Edgware
photo of Councillor Ms Mina Parmar

Councillor Ms Mina Parmar

Corporate Resources & Equalities Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Varsha Parmar

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Public Health, Equality & Community Safety Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough
photo of Councillor Primesh Patel

Councillor Primesh Patel

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07748 212820

Work: primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Pritesh Patel

Councillor Pritesh Patel

Performance & Customer Services Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07742 089152

Work: pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor David Perry

Councillor David Perry

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough
photo of Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07752 212009

Work: kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton West
photo of Councillor Kiran Ramchandani

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani

Performance, Corporate Resources & Customer Service Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Queensbury
photo of Councillor Mrs Christine Robson

Councillor Mrs Christine Robson

Children, Young People and Schools Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07712 278832

Work: christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour West Harrow
photo of Councillor Lynda Seymour

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07967 357214

Work: lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Mrs Rekha Shah

Councillor Mrs Rekha Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8427 0341

Work: rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone
photo of Councillor Sachin Shah

Councillor Sachin Shah

Leader of the Council and Strategy, Partnerships & Devolution Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07949 949745

Work: sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Queensbury
photo of Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy

Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: aneka.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Kenton East
photo of Councillor Norman Stevenson

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Business & Employment Shadow Portfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07984 480551

Work: norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner
photo of Councillor Krishna Suresh

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07967 565477

Work: krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Rayners Lane
photo of Councillor Sasi Suresh

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07894 980039

Work: sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone South
photo of Councillor Adam Swersky

Councillor Adam Swersky

Finance and Commercialisation Portfolio Holder

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07904 466987

Work: adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Labour West Harrow
photo of Councillor Bharat Thakker

Councillor Bharat Thakker

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Canons
photo of Councillor Antonio Weiss

Councillor Antonio Weiss

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough
photo of Councillor Georgia Weston

Councillor Georgia Weston

Room 114, Independent Members' Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1404

Home: 020 8428 2635

Work: georgia.weston@harrow.gov.uk

Independent Headstone North
photo of Councillor Anne Whitehead

Councillor Anne Whitehead

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: anne.whitehead@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone
photo of Councillor Stephen Wright

Councillor Stephen Wright

Major Contracts & Property Shadow Porfolio Holder

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07899 920133

Work: stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner