Council services by letter

Election results for Greenhill


Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Susan Elizabeth Anderson was elected with a majority of 2%. A total of 13447 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 58% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Susan Elizabeth AndersonLabour203315%Newly electedn/a
Bill PhillipsLabour172913%Elected3%
Ben WealthyLabour170913%Newly electedn/a
Golam Sobhan ChowdhuryConservative160512%Outgoing-1%
Simon John DunkerleyConservative155412%Not electedn/a
Narinder Singh MudharConservative146311%Outgoing-1%
Simon John GardinerLiberal Democrat8837%Not electedn/a
Oenone Jill CoxLiberal Democrat8396%Not electedn/a
Yasmin KhanLiberal Democrat8096%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below8236%-6%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Sarah Anne Kersey Green Party 343 3% Not elected
Madeleine Christine Lauder-Atkins Green Party 301 2% Not elected
Antony Ford Rablen Green Party 179 1% Not elected