Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897
07712 278832

Download Councillor Mrs Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as a CSV file

aneka.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Whitehead

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

anne.whitehead@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Davine (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8863 3675

Download Councillor Margaret Davine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Davine contact details as a CSV file

margaret.davine@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as a CSV file

kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bednell (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservatice Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christine Bednell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Bednell contact details as a CSV file

christine.bednell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Valerie Griffin

(Address not supplied)