Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Shah (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07402 192324

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as a CSV file

lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Valerie Griffin

(Address not supplied)