Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Licensing and General Purposes Committee

Councillor Natasha Proctor (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson (Vice-Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Honey Jamie

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as a CSV file

honey.jamie@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Primesh Patel

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07748 212820

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hinkley

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 134647

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as a CSV file

john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07503 464091

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wright

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as a CSV file

stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07940 506944

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Borio (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as a CSV file

michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Butterworth (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as a CSV file

sarah.butterworth@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor James Lee (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as a CSV file

james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sachin Shah (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitesh Hirani (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07950 265015

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as a CSV file

nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hall (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mina Parmar (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as a CSV file

mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vina Mithani (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07838 251864

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as a CSV file

vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk