Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings

Councillor Graham Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07721 509916

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as a CSV file

graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ferry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07922 227147

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as a CSV file

keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson (Deputy)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip O'Dell (Deputy)

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Greek (Deputy)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Deputy)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk