Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings

Councillor Sachin Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ferry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07922 227147

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as a CSV file

keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07976 712611

Download Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane contact details as a CSV file

barry.macleod-cullinane@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani (Deputy)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as a CSV file

kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson (Deputy)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn (Deputy)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852
07786 968657

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Greek (Deputy)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk