Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Harrow on the Hill Forum

Councillor Glen Hearnden

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
H\1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Glen Hearnden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Hearnden contact details as a CSV file

glen.hearnden@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07976 712611

Download Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane contact details as a CSV file

barry.macleod-cullinane@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor June Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as a CSV file

june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1154

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk