Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Cabinet

Councillor Graham Henson (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07721 509916

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as a CSV file

graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ferry (Vice-Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07922 227147

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as a CSV file

keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Swersky

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07908 806013

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as a CSV file

adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk