Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Pension Fund Committee

Councillor Nitin Parekh (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as a CSV file

kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 480551

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Bharat Thakker (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as a CSV file

bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Swersky (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07904 466987

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as a CSV file

adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Antonio Weiss (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07752 212009

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07503 464091

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Howard Bluston

(Address not supplied)

John Royle

(Address not supplied)

Pamela Belgrave

(Address not supplied)

Colin Robertson (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Honorary Alderman Richard Romain (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)