Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Graham Henson (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07721 509916

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as a CSV file

graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07840 514852

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07402 192324

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as a CSV file

lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

Javina Sehgal (Vice-Chair, non member)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Muhammad Shahzad

(Address not supplied)

Dr Genevieve Small

(Address not supplied)

Dr Sharanjit Takher

(Address not supplied)

Darren Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Varsha Dodhia

(Address not supplied)

Carole Furlong

(Address not supplied)

Paul Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

Chris Miller

(Address not supplied)

Visva Sathasivam

(Address not supplied)

Detective Chief Superintendent Simon Rose

(Address not supplied)