Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Sachin Shah (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897
07712 278832

Download Councillor Mrs Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852
07786 968657

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Antonio Weiss (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Whitehead (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

anne.whitehead@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Dr Amol Kelshiker

(Address not supplied)

Rob Larkman

(Address not supplied)

Dr Genevieve Small

(Address not supplied)

Mina Kakaiya

(Address not supplied)

Carol Foyle

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Howe

(Address not supplied)

Jo Ohlson

(Address not supplied)

Chief Superintendent Simon Ovens

(Address not supplied)

Paul Jenkins

(Address not supplied)