Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Major Developments Panel

Councillor Keith Ferry (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07922 227147

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as a CSV file

keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07840 514852

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor David Perry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as a CSV file

david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Greek

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Anderson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as a CSV file

kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Bharat Thakker (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as a CSV file

bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anjana Patel (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as a CSV file

anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk