Harrow's Shadow Cabinet

Shadow Cabinet Members 2019-20

Conservative Group shadow portfolio holders:

Portfolio Councillor  Assistant 


Paul Osborn  

Deputy Leader

Marilyn Ashton

Ramji Chauhan
(Business, Employment &

Nitesh Hirani

Chief Whip Christoper Baxter

Ramji Chauhan
(Business, Employment &
 Environment and Assistant Whip)  

Adults & Older People Chris Mote Lynda Seymour
(People Services) 
Finance & Commercialisation Richard Almond Kanti Rabadia
(Finance &
Children, Schools and Young People Janet Mote

Lynda Seymour
(People Services)

 Community & Culture Jean Lammiman

Chetna Halai
 (Community & Culture)

Corporate Resources & Equalities Mina Parmar Ameet Jogia
(Resources & Equalities)
Housing Camilla Bath Bharat Thakker
(Property & Housing)
Major Contracts & Property Stephen Wright John Hinkley
(Major Contracts)
Bharat Thakker
(Property & Housing)
Performance & Customer Services Pritesh Patel Amir Moshenson
(IT & Customer Services) 
Planning & Regeneration Stephen Greek

Philip Benjamin
(Planning & Regeneration) 

Public Health  Vina Mithani Dr Lesline Lewinson
(Public Health)
Community Safety Anjana Patel

Christopher Baxter
(Community Safety) 


Further details

See details of Harrow's Cabinet 2019-20