MEETING OF THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Tuesday 10 December 1pm to 3pm MS Teams

AGENDA

Item	Title	Attachments
1	Apologies & Order of Agenda	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting – 10 September 2024	Attached
3	DSG Forecast Outturn at Q2	
4	2025-26 DSG Budget (provisional)	
5	2024-25 CSBG methodology	
6	AOB - Hatch End High School Exclusion project pilot -	
	Action Log	

Date of Next Meeting: 14 January 2025

Voting Members Circulation:

Paul Gamble CHAIR (Headteacher-Harrow High School)	Patrick O'Dwyer (Special Needs Service)
Nick Waldron VICE CHAIR Headteacher – Pinner Park	Lee Helyer (Headteacher-Kingsley High School)
Primary School	
David O'Farrell (Headteacher-St Bernadette's Primary	Andrew Parkin (Principal – St Dominic's College
School)	
Janes Rebbitt (Headteacher – Whitmore High School	Mike Baumring (Headteacher-Kenmore Park Junior School)
Collette O'Dwyer (Headteacher, Park High School)	Chris Briggs Headteacher St Joseph's Primary School
Sarah Marriott (Headteacher-Pinner Wood Primary School)	Rashid Benserghin (Headteacher- Roxbourne Primary School)
Steven Deanus (Headteacher-Roxeth Primary School)	Vacant (PVI representative)
Vacant (Headteacher-Academy)	Simon Arnell (Principal – Avanti House Secondary School)
Vacant (Headteacher - Academy	Louise Browning VICE CHAIR (Headteacher – Norbury School)
Paa-King Maselino (Headteacher-The Helix Education Centre)	Geraldine Higgins (Headteacher-Sacred Heart Lang College)
Vacant (Governor)	Vacant (Governor)
· · ·	

Non-Voting Members Circulation:

CIIr Hitesh Karia (Portfolio Holder)	Parmjit Chahal (Director of Children's Services)
--------------------------------------	--

Copies to:

Catherine Milmine (SEND Programme Manager)	Vibulen Balendran (Schools Finance Manager)

2024-25 Academic Year Meeting Dates

10 September 2024 5 November 2024 14 January 2025 11 March 2025 10 June 2025