MEETING OF THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Tuesday 10 September 1pm to 3pm MS Teams

AGENDA

ltem	Title	Attachments
1	Apologies & Order of Agenda	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting – 7 June 2024	Attached
3	Matters Arising - Vote for Chair - Vote for Vice Chair	
4	DSG Update 2024-25	Report by Pat Harvey attached
5	AOB	

Date of Next Meeting: 5 November 2024

Voting Members Circulation:

Sash Hamidi CHAIR (Executive HT – The Pegasus	Patrick O'Dwyer (Special Needs Service)
Partnership Trust)	
Nick Waldron VICE CHAIR Headteacher – Pinner Park	Lee Helyer (Headteacher-Kingsley High School)
Primary School	
David O'Farrell (Headteacher-St Bernadette's Primary	Andrew Parkin (Principal – St Dominic's College
School)	
Sue Hammond (Headteacher-Whitmore High School)	Mike Baumring (Headteacher-Kenmore Park Junior School)
Collette O'Dwyer (Headteacher, Park High School)	Chris Briggs Headteacher St Joseph's Primary School
Sarah Marriott (Headteacher-Pinner Wood Primary School)	Rashid Benserghin (Headteacher- Roxbourne Primary School)
Steven Deanus (Headteacher-Roxeth Primary School)	Vacant (PVI representative)
Vacant (Headteacher-Academy)	Simon Arnell (Principal – Avanti House Secondary School)
Paul Gamble (Headteacher-Harrow High School)	Louise Browning VICE CHAIR (Headteacher – Norbury School)
Paa-King Maselino(Headteacher-The Helix Education Centre)	Geraldine Higgins (Headteacher-Sacred Heart Lang College)
Vacant (Governor)	Vacant (Governor)

Non-Voting Members Circulation:

	Cllr Hitesh Karia (Portfolio Holder)	Parmjit Chahal (Director of Children's Services)
--	--------------------------------------	--

Copies to:

Catherine Milmine (SEND Programme Manager)	Vibulen Balendran (Schools Finance Manager)