MEETING OF THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Tuesday 7 November 1pm to 3pm MS Teams

AGENDA

Item	Title	Attachments
1	Apologies & Order of Agenda	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting –12 September 2023	Attached
3	Matters Arising	
4	Update on DSG 2023-24 & 2024-25	Report by Jo Frost attached
5	Update on High Needs Funding	Verbal update by Patrick O'Dwyer

Date of Next Meeting: 16 January 2024

Voting Members Circulation:

Sash Hamidi CHAIR (Executive HT – The Pegasus	Patrick O'Dwyer (Special Needs Service)
Partnership Trust)	,
Nick Waldron VICE CHAIR Headteacher – Pinner Park	Lee Helyer (Headteacher-Kingsley High School)
Primary School	
David O'Farrell (Headteacher-St Bernadette's Primary	Andrew Parkin (Principal – St Dominic's College
School)	
Sue Hammond (Headteacher-Whitmore High School)	Mike Baumring (Headteacher-Kenmore Park Junior School)
Collette O'Dwyer (Headteacher, Park High School)	Chris Briggs Headteacher St Joseph's Primary School
Sarah Marriott (Headteacher-Pinner Wood Primary School)	Rashid Benserghin (Headteacher- Roxbourne Primary School)
Steven Deanus (Headteacher-Roxeth Primary School)	Vacant (PVI representative)
Vacant (Headteacher-Academy)	Simon Arnell (Principal – Avanti House Secondary School)
Paul Gamble (Headteacher-Harrow High School)	Louise Browning VICE CHAIR (Headteacher – Norbury School)
Paa-King Maselino(Headteacher-The Helix Education Centre)	Geraldine Higgins (Headteacher-Sacred Heart Lang College)
Vacant (Governor)	Vacant (Governor)
1	

Non-Voting Members Circulation:

Non-voting members on culation.			
Cllr Hitesh Karia (Portfolio Holder) Parm	njit Chahal (Director of Children's Services)	

Copies to:

Catherine Milmine (SEND Programme Manager)	Vibulen Balendran (Interim Schools Finance Manager)
Senel Arkut (Corporate Director People Services)	