MEETING OF THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Tuesday 12 September 1pm to 3pm MS Teams

AGENDA

Item	Title	Attachments
1	Apologies & Order of Agenda	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting – 7 March 2023	Attached
3	Matters Arising - Vote for Chair - Vote for Vice Chair	
4	DSG Budget Setting 2023-24	Report by Jo Frost attached
5	Update on DSG 2023-24	Report by Jo Frost attached

Date of Next Meeting: 7 November 2023

Voting Members Circulation:

Mike Baumring (Headteacher-Kenmore Park Junior School)	Patrick O'Dwyer (Special Needs Service)
Geraldine Higgins (Headteacher-Sacred Heart Lang College)	Lee Helyer (Headteacher-Kingsley High School)
David O'Farrell (Headteacher-St Bernadette's Primary	Andrew Parkin (Principal – St Dominic's College
School)	· · ·
Sue Hammond CHAIR (Headteacher-Whitmore High School)	Nick Waldron Headteacher – Pinner Park Primary School
Collette O'Dwyer (Headteacher, Park High School)	Chris Briggs Headteacher St Joseph's Primary School
Sarah Marriott (Headteacher-Pinner Wood Primary School)	Rashid Benserghin (Headteacher- Roxbourne Primary School)
Steven Deanus (Headteacher-Roxeth Primary School)	Vacant (PVI representative)
Vacant (Headteacher-Academy)	Simon Arnell (Principal – Avanti House Secondary School)
Paul Gamble (Headteacher-Harrow High School)	Louise Browning VICE CHAIR (Headteacher – Norbury School)
Paa-King Maselino(Headteacher-The Helix Education Centre)	Sash Hamidi (Executive HT – The Pegasus Partnership Trust)
Vacant (Governor)	Vacant (Governor)
•	

Non-Voting Members Circulation:

CIIr Hitesh Karia (Portfolio Holde	r) Parr	njit Chahal (Director of Children's Services)

Copies to:

_		
	Catherine Milmine (SEND Programme Manager)	Vibulen Balendran (Interim Schools Finance Manager)
	Senel Arkut (Corporate Director People Services)	

2023-24 Academic Year Meeting Dates