MEETING OF THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Tuesday 11 January 2022 1pm to 3pm Via Zoom

AGENDA

Item	Title	Attachments
1	Apologies & Order of Agenda	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting – 16 November 2021	Attached
3	Matters Arising	
4	Item 4 – DSG Budget Setting 2022-23	Report by Jo Frost attached
5	AOB	

Date of Next Meeting: 8 March 2022

Voting Members Circulation:

Mike Baumring (Headteacher-Kenmore Park Junior School)	Patrick O'Dwyer (Special Needs Service)
Geraldine Higgins (Headteacher-Sacred Heart Lang College)	Lee Helyer (Headteacher-Kingsley High School)
David O'Farrell (Headteacher-St Bernadette's Primary	16-19 Representative (Principals Harrow/Stanmore/St
School)	Dominic's)
Sue Hammond CHAIR (Headteacher-Whitmore High School)	Nick Waldron Headteacher – Pinner Park Primary School
Collette O'Dwyer (Headteacher, Park High School)	Chris Briggs Headteacher St Joseph's Primary School
Sarah Marriott (Headteacher-Pinner Wood Primary School)	Rashid Benserghin (Headteacher- Roxbourne Primary School)
Steven Deanus (Headteacher-Roxeth Primary School)	Carly Orbell (Headteacher-Hillview Nursery School)
Sue Maguire (Headteacher-Hatch End High School)	Simon Arnell (Principal – Avanti House Secondary School)
Paul Gamble (Headteacher-Harrow High School)	Louise Browning VICE CHAIR (Headteacher – Norbury School)
Paa-King Maselino(Headteacher-The Helix Education Centre)	Sash Hamidi (Executive HT – The Pegasus Partnership Trust)
Vacant (Governor)	Vacant (Governor)
Vacant (PVI representative)	

Non-Voting Members Circulation:

Cllr Christine Robson (Portfolio Holder)	Paul Hewitt (Director of Children's Services)
--	---

Copies to:

Catherine Milmine (SEND Programme Manager)	Vibulen Balendran (Interim Schools Finance Manager)

2021-22 Academic Year Meeting Dates

 14 September 2021
 19 October 2021
 16 November 2021

 11 January 2022
 8 March 2022
 14 June 2022