Г

Voting Members		
Member	Representing	Sector
Sue Hammond	Whitmore High School	Chair/ Maintained
		Secondary - Headteacher
Anna Smakowska	Woodlands School	Maintained Special –
		Headteacher
Rebecca Hastings	Cedars Manor School	Maintained Primary -
		Headteacher
Rutinder Mahil-Pooni	Kenmore Park Infant	Maintained Primary –
	School	Headteacher
Mike Baumring	Kenmore Park Junior	Maintained Primary –
	School	Headteacher
Pam Virdee	Longfield Primary School	Maintained Primary –
		Headteacher
Louise Browning	Norbury School	Maintained Primary –
		Headteacher
Anne Monahan	St Anselm's Primary School	Maintained Primary –
		Headteacher
David O'Farrell	St Bernadette's Primary	Maintained Primary –
	School	Headteacher
Jo Daswani	Whitchurch Primary School	Maintained Primary -
		Headteacher
Geraldine Higgins	Sacred Heart Language	Maintained Secondary –
	College	Headteacher
Jonathan Watson	Whitefriars	Academy Primary –
		Associate Headteacher
Keven Bartle	Canons High School	Academy Secondary –
		Headteacher
Paul Gamble	Harrow High School	Academy Secondary –
		Headteacher
Sue Maguire	Hatch End High School	Academy Secondary –
		Headteacher
Ian Noutch	High Schools	Academy Secondary –
		Finance Manager
Paa-King Maselino	The Helix Education Centre	Maintained PRU-
		Headteacher
Claudia Calogero	Hillview Nursery School	Maintained Nursery -
		Governor
Edwin Solomon	Hatch End High School	Academy Secondary-
		Governor
Nigel Hewett	AHGB	Governor
Principals (on rotation)	Harrow, Stanmore & St Dominic's Colleges	16-19 Representative
Patrick O'Dwyer	Special Needs Service	Harrow Council
Vecent	(SEN)	
Vacant	Early Years/PVI	
Vacant	Governor	

Other Members		
Paul Hewitt	Corporate Director,	Harrow Council
	Children's Services	
Cllr Christine Robson	Portfolio Holder	Harrow Council
LA Officers		
Jo Frost	Finance Business Partner,	Harrow Council
	Children's Services	