Council services by letter

Attendance summary


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali970
Councillor Richard Almond773
Councillor Mrs Chika Amadi210
Councillor Dan Anderson000
Councillor Jeff Anderson630
Councillor Sue Anderson960
Councillor Marilyn Ashton222
Councillor Peymana Assad000
Councillor Camilla Bath540
Councillor Christopher Baxter000
Councillor June Baxter551
Councillor Christine Bednell220
Councillor Philip Benjamin000
Councillor James Bond221
Councillor Michael Borio650
Councillor Simon Brown13131
Councillor Sarah Butterworth000
Councillor Kamaljit Chana220
Councillor Ramji Chauhan330
Councillor Niraj Dattani330
Councillor Margaret Davine220
Councillor Josephine Dooley770
Councillor Keith Ferry13100
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick1091
Councillor Dean Gilligan000
Councillor Stephen Greek550
Councillor Chetna Halai000
Councillor Susan Hall221
Councillor Glen Hearnden660
Councillor Graham Henson11111
Councillor Maxine Henson660
Councillor John Hinkley440
Councillor Nitesh Hirani650
Councillor Honey Jamie000
Councillor Ameet Jogia440
Councillor Manjibhai Kara660
Councillor Barry Kendler620
Councillor Jean Lammiman640
Councillor James Lee000
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson000
Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane876
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar870
Councillor Ajay Maru330
Councillor Jerry Miles10100
Councillor Vina Mithani330
Councillor Amir Moshenson430
Councillor Chris Mote773
Councillor Janet Mote434
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan000
Councillor Christopher Noyce220
Councillor Phillip O'Dell991
Councillor Paul Osborn995
Councillor Nitin Parekh551
Councillor Mina Parmar440
Councillor Varsha Parmar980
Councillor Anjana Patel000
Councillor Primesh Patel220
Councillor Pritesh Patel1090
Councillor David Perry440
Councillor Natasha Proctor000
Councillor Kanti Rabadia430
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani1190
Councillor Christine Robson16130
Councillor Lynda Seymour430
Councillor Rekha Shah660
Councillor Sachin Shah15150
Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy550
Councillor Chloe Smith000
Councillor Norman Stevenson993
Councillor Krishna Suresh220
Councillor Sasi Suresh330
Councillor Adam Swersky760
Councillor Bharat Thakker660
Councillor Antonio Weiss440
Councillor Georgia Weston222
Councillor Anne Whitehead961
Councillor Stephen Wright440