Council services by letter

Your Councillors

||

Harrow is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. You can discover which Councillors represent your ward and find out more information about them by entering your Postcode in the Find your Councillor home page.

There is also general information about Councillors on the Councillor – general information page.

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward/Area

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07840 514852

Work: ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Labour Greenhill

Councillor Richard Almond

58 West End Avenue, PINNER, HA5 1BW

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07771 885183

Work: richard.almond@harrow.gov.uk

Finance & Commercialisation Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Pinner South

Councillor Dan Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Harrow on the Hill

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Rayners Lane

Councillor Sue Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Community Engagement & Accessibility Portfolio Holder Labour Greenhill

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: 020 8424 1852

Work: marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group, Environment Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Stanmore Park

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Roxeth

Councillor Camilla Bath

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Housing Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Stanmore Park

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Headstone North

Councillor Philip Benjamin

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07938 451006

Work: philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Stanmore Park

Councillor Michael Borio

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Queensbury

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Adults & Public Health Portfolio Holder Labour Headstone South

Councillor Sarah Butterworth

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: sarah.butterworth@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Harrow on the Hill

Councillor Kamaljit Chana

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07779 133457

Work: kamaljit.chana@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Pinner South

Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07956 477229

Work: ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Harrow Weald

Councillor Niraj Dattani

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Kenton East

Councillor Keith Ferry

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07922 227147

Work: keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council; Regeneration, Planning & Employment Portfolio Holder Labour Greenhill

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Headstone South

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Roxbourne

Councillor Stephen Greek

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07779 639408

Work: stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Planning and Regeneration Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Harrow Weald

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Home mobile: 07957 605397

Work: chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Kenton East

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07860 742093

Work: susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Hatch End

Councillor Graham Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07721 509916

Work: graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Leader of the Council; Strategy, Partnerships, Devolution & Customer Services Portfolio Holder Labour Roxbourne

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home mobile: 07871 497161

Work: maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Roxbourne

Councillor John Hinkley

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07984 134647

Work: john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Hatch End

Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07950 265015

Work: nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Kenton East

Councillor Honey Jamie

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: honey.jamie@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Harrow on the Hill

Councillor Ameet Jogia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07753 464149

Work: ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Canons

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Community & Culture Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Hatch End

Councillor James Lee

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Edgware

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07402 192324

Work: lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Headstone North

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour West Harrow

Councillor Ajay Maru

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Kenton West

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, HA2 8RA

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8723 7531

Work: jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Roxeth

Councillor Vina Mithani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07838 251864

Work: vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Public Health Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Kenton West

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07503 464091

Work: amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Canons

Councillor Chris Mote

Riverside Cottage, 15 Eastcote Road, PINNER, HA5 1EA

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07973 426653

Work: chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Adults & Older People Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Pinner South

Councillor Janet Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07970 672958

Work: janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Children, Schools and Young People Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Headstone North

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07484 892457

Work: angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Edgware

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill, HARROW, HA1 1TY

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8861 0090

Work: phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Housing Portfolio Holder Labour Wealdstone

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office 020 8424 1852

Work: paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Leader of the Conservative Group, Strategy & Partnerships Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Pinner

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Work: nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

The Mayor Labour Edgware

Councillor Mina Parmar

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Corporate Resources & Equalities Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Belmont

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Environment Portfolio Holder Labour Marlborough

Councillor Anjana Patel

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Work: anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Community Safety Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Belmont

Councillor Primesh Patel

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07748 212820

Work: primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Roxeth

Councillor Pritesh Patel

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07742 089152

Work: pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Performance & Customer Services Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Harrow Weald

Councillor David Perry

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Marlborough

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Wealdstone

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Kenton West

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Queensbury

Councillor Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: (020) 8424 1897

Work: christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Young People & Schools Portfolio Holder Labour West Harrow

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07967 357214

Work: lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Belmont

Councillor Rekha Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8427 0341

Work: rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Wealdstone

Councillor Sachin Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07949 949745

Work: sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Queensbury

Councillor Chloe Smith

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Rayners Lane

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Business & Employment Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Pinner

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07967 565477

Work: krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Community Cohesion & Crime Portfolio Holder Labour Rayners Lane

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07894 980039

Work: sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Headstone South

Councillor Adam Swersky

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Finance & Resources Portfolio Holder Labour West Harrow

Councillor Bharat Thakker

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

  Conservative Canons

Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

  Labour Marlborough

Councillor Stephen Wright

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk

Major Contracts & Property Shadow Portfolio Holder Conservative Pinner