Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07840 514852

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ajay Maru

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as a CSV file

ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07950 265015

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as a CSV file

nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritesh Patel (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07742 089152

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor David Perry (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as a CSV file

david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Primesh Patel (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07748 212820

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07503 464091

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk