Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Traffic and Road Safety Advisory Panel

Councillor Jerry Miles (Chair)

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor James Lee

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as a CSV file

james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor David Perry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as a CSV file

david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hinkley

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 134647

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as a CSV file

john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as a CSV file

kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip O'Dell (Reserve)

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as a CSV file

kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vina Mithani (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07838 251864

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as a CSV file

vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Chauhan (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Mr N Long (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Anoop Shah (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr A Wood (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)