Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Councillors

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1154

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Almond

58 West End Avenue
PINNER
HA5 1BW

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07771 885183

Download Councillor Richard Almond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Almond contact details as a CSV file

richard.almond@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07875 094900

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Anderson contact details as a CSV file

sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Camilla Bath

"Shelleys"
14 Holland Walk
STANMORE
HA7 3AL

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07736 660781

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as a CSV file

camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Benjamin

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as a CSV file

philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Borio

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07930 887427

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as a CSV file

michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Butterworth

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Kamaljit Chana

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07779 133457

Download Councillor Kamaljit Chana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamaljit Chana contact details as a CSV file

kamaljit.chana@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ferry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07922 227147

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Ferry contact details as a CSV file

keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Stephen Greek

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07721 509916

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as a CSV file

graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hinkley

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 134647

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as a CSV file

john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as a CSV file

nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Honey Jamie

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ameet Jogia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as a CSV file

jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor James Lee

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as a CSV file

james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as a CSV file

lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as a CSV file

kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ajay Maru

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 026030

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as a CSV file

ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vina Mithani

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07838 251864

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as a CSV file

vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07503 464091

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07973 426653

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as a CSV file

chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852
07786 968657

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mina Parmar

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as a CSV file

mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anjana Patel

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as a CSV file

anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Primesh Patel

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07748 212820

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritesh Patel

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07742 089152

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor David Perry

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as a CSV file

david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07752 212009

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as a CSV file

kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8424 1897
07712 278832

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robson contact details as a CSV file

christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sachin Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Swersky

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07908 806013

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as a CSV file

adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Bharat Thakker

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as a CSV file

bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Antonio Weiss

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wright

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07899 920133

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as a CSV file

stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk