Council services by letter

Mailing list

||

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07840 514852, ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Almond, 58 West End Avenue, PINNER, , , HA5 1BW, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07771 885183, richard.almond@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Anderson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Anderson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Anderson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Ashton, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: 020 8424 1852, , marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Camilla Bath, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, , camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Baxter, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Benjamin, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07938 451006, philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Borio, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brown, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Butterworth, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , sarah.butterworth@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kamaljit Chana, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07779 133457, kamaljit.chana@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ramji Chauhan, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07956 477229, ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Niraj Dattani, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Ferry, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07922 227147, keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Gilligan, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Greek, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1852, 07779 639408, stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Chetna Halai, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07957 605397, chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Hall, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07860 742093, susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Henson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07721 509916, graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Maxine Henson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07871 497161, maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor John Hinkley, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07984 134647, john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitesh Hirani, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07950 265015, nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Honey Jamie, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , honey.jamie@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ameet Jogia, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07753 464149, ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Lammiman, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor James Lee, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , james.lee@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07402 192324, lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ajay Maru, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Miles, 143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, , HA2 8RA, (020) 8723 7531, , jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Vina Mithani, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07838 251864, vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Amir Moshenson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07503 464091, amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mote, Riverside Cottage, 15 Eastcote Road, PINNER, , HA5 1EA, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07973 426653, chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Mote, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07970 672958, janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07484 892457, angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip O'Dell, 64 Marlborough Hill, HARROW, , , HA1 1TY, (020) 8861 0090, , phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Osborn, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office 020 8424 1852, , paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitin Parekh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1897, , nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Mina Parmar, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Varsha Parmar, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Anjana Patel, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: 020 8424 1852, , anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Primesh Patel, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07748 212820, primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritesh Patel, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07742 089152, pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor David Perry, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , david.perry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Proctor, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kanti Rabadia, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Robson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, (020) 8424 1897, , christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Seymour, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07967 357214, lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rekha Shah, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, (020) 8427 0341, , rnshah@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Sachin Shah, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07949 949745, sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Chloe Smith, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Stevenson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Krishna Suresh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07967 565477, krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Sasi Suresh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07894 980039, sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Swersky, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Bharat Thakker, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Wright, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk